suojain.

tpolm.org - haszymies 

This site has some quite relaxed sounds available for download, (seemingly) without any hassle. I have only got the first album so far, and haven’t listened to it all yet. But it sounds promising. Also, they have nice pictures.

I wanted to dig around the site for more, to see what else they have, but but some of the links were just not working properly. I am not sure if that is my computer, or theirs. Sometimes I do have problems with flash stuff on my machine.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under music

Leave a Reply

